Working at the Boys & Girls Club

Great staff are the key to opening the door to great futures for our community’s youth. If you are ready to make a difference by joining the Boys & Girls Clubs of Huntington Valley’s team of dedicated staff, read the job ads below and contact the following managers for information about open positions or use the Apply Today button to submit your application.

What Positions Are Available?

The Boys & Girls Club is currently hiring for seasonal and year-round positions in the following areas.

Preschool Teachers

For positions at both the Learning Center Child Development Preschool in Fountain Valley and the Robert Mayer Child Development Preschool in Huntington Beach: Rochelle Nguyen, Senior Director of Preschool Programs, rnguyen@bgchv.com.


Transportation Department

For more information about openings in the Transportation Department, contact Director of Transportation & Maintenance Vicki Bansberg at driver@bgchv.com


School Age Branches

For more information about positions available at our school age branches contact:

  • Kingston Fountain Valley Branch – Unit Director Diana Kacic at dkacic@bgchv.com
  • Pacific Life Foundation Branch – Unit Director Alejandra Morales at amorales@bgchv.com
  • Huntington Beach Branch – Unit Director Ryan Gassis at rgassis@bgchv.com
  • Oak View Branch, ELOP, & Twilight Education Project – Director of Family Support Michelle Alvarez at malvarez@bgchv.com

Athletics & Performing Arts

For more information about positions in our sports leagues and ClubHouse Academy, contact Director of Athletics and ClubHouse Academy Sem Ibrahim at sem@bgchv.com


Office Administration Staff

For more information: hr@bgchv.com