Who We Are Header Img

Great staff are the key to opening the door to great futures for our community’s youth. If you are ready to make a difference by joining the Boys & Girls Clubs of Huntington Valley’s team of dedicated staff, contact the following managers for information about open positions:

Preschool Teachers

Learning Center Child Development Preschool: Susan Bixler, sbixler@bgchv.com

Robert Mayer Child Development Preschool: Sunny Dhaliwal, sdhaliwal@bgchv.com


Bus Drivers

Transportation Department: Vicki Bansberg, driver@bgchv.com


Recreation Program Staff

Kingston Fountain Valley Branch: Diana Kacic, dkacic@bgchv.com

Pacific Life Foundation Branch: Alejandra Morales, amorales@bgchv.com

Huntington Beach Branch: Ryan Brenes, rbrenes@bgchv.com

Oak View Branch & Twilight Education Project: Daniela Gomez, dgomez@bgchv.com


Athletics Program Staff & Performing Arts Staff

ClubHouse Academy Branch: Sem Ibrahim, sem@bgchv.com


Office Staff

Learning Center Child Development Preschool: Susan Bixler, sbixler@bgchv.com

Robert Mayer Child Development Preschool: Sunny Dhaliwal, sdhaliwal@bgchv.com

Kingston Fountain Valley Branch: Diana Kacic, dkacic@bgchv.com

Pacific Life Foundation Branch: Alejandra Morales, amorales@bgchv.com

Haynes Family Huntington Beach Branch: Ryan Brenes, rbrenes@bgchv.com

ClubHouse Academy: Sem Ibrahim, sem@bgchv.com

Volunteer Internships

Graphic Design: Laura Portier-LaLumiere, laura@bgchv.com

Social Media: Laura Portier-LaLumiere, laura@bgchv.com

Special Events: Laura Portier-LaLumiere, laura@bgchv.com

Menu