Who We Are Header Img

Great staff are the key to opening the door to great futures for our community’s youth. If you are ready to make a difference by joining the Boys & Girls Clubs of Huntington Valley’s team of dedicated staff, contact the following managers for information about open positions:

 

Preschool Teachers
Learning Center Child Development Preschool: Chelo Loshak, closhak@bgchv.com
Robert Mayer Child Development Preschool: Sami Hour, shour@bgchv.com

Bus Drivers
Transportation Department: Angela Robertson, arobertson@bgchv.com

Recreation Program Staff
Kingston Fountain Valley Branch: Gricel Voigt, gvoigt@bgchv.com
Huntington Beach Branch: Tim Nolan,tnolan@bgchv.com
Oak View Branch & Twilight Education Project: Lucia Martin (Interim Program Director), lmartin@bgchv.com

Athletics Program Staff
ClubHouse Academy Branch: Sem Ibrahim, sem@bgchv.com

Office Staff
Learning Center Child Development Preschool: Chelo Loshak, closhak@bgchv.com
Robert Mayer Child Development Preschool: Sami Hour, shour@bgchv.com
Kingston Fountain Valley Branch: Gricel Voigt, gvoigt@bgchv.com
Huntington Beach Branch: Tim Nolan, tnolan@bgchv.com
ClubHouse Academy: Sem Ibrahim, sem@bgchv.com